Brotherhood of St. Andrew

August 7, 2016 
Reception in Tyler Hall. From left, The Rev. Dr. F. Lee Shafer, rector; the Rev. Dr. David Whetstone, deacon; Brothers Tommy Pope, Jerry Baxley (Diocese of Alabama coordinator), Chris Waddle (Grace Chapter Director), Randy Laney (parish junior warden), Dan Smith, Robert Smith, Jimmy Striplin (front row), Wilson Russell (back row center), Dr. Richard Hooper (National Council Chairman), Andy Methvin, Don King, Perry Reynolds (parish senior warden), Jim Aleccia, Gareth Fink and Ron Burson.
Brothers not pictured include: Charlie McCarty, Bobby Thompson, Gerry King, Bert Oelschig and Andy Hatley.